Author Topic: New to OKgamers  (Read 5500 times)

Offline ScarletAmmo

• Startin' Out
  • Run n Gun ^_~
    • View Profile
    • Youtube
  • SEN ID: XScarlet_AmmoX
  • Wii ID: Ryoko
  • XBL ID: EGxScarletAmmo
New to OKgamers
« on: August 05, 2012, 02:52:37 pm »
hello everyone, I'm new to OKgamers. Let me introduce my self.
My name is Sara, and i am moving to Oklahoma in a few days and i was looking for gaming groups cuz
i need some gaming groups to be in. I am a competitive gamer, i have been for about 4-5years mostly local
tournaments, but i do want to go to a big tourney. Im into a lot of stuff like anime, art, airsoft, guns, cute things (lol) japan
and a lot more. I would love to make new acquaintances and friends ^_^
[/font]

Kanis36

Re: New to OKgamers
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2012, 03:57:50 pm »
 Nice to meet you Sara. Where are you moving to Oklahoma and what games are you interested in playing?

Offline Furyswrath

• Administrator
  • OKgamer fo' life
    • View Profile
  • SEN ID: furyswrath
  • XBL ID: furyswrath
« Reply #2 on: August 06, 2012, 01:23:19 am »
My name is Sara, and i am moving to Oklahoma in a few days and i was looking for gaming groups cuz
i need some gaming groups to be in. I am a competitive gamer, i have been for about 4-5years mostly local
tournaments, but i do want to go to a big tourney. Im into a lot of stuff like anime, art, airsoft, guns, cute things (lol) japan
[/font]

Sara you will fit nicely into our group!   As we all love the same things!   And I see you like Anime as well.   OKgamers, Sister Site is Tokyo in Tulsa.   ( www.tokyointulsa.com )  I invite you to visit that site as well.   

Take a look around, if you have any question feel free to ask.   Im your Co-Director and OKC Lead (Sammy Brence),  X_A Founder, Co-Director and Tulsa Lead (Saif Khan), and The Monster Man Co-Director and Head of HR (Eric Hammon)

If you have any ideas suggestions, or are not finding what you are looking for please ask or let us know!